custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Queen Creek

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Town Center apartments! At Town Center Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

C
11/30/2018


C
11/30/2018




T
06/12/2018


T
06/12/2018


i
06/10/2018

Apartments are lovely, but the 2 pet limit makes it a big no for me. For someone else, they're pretty perfect, if not expensive. But location, location, location.

H
06/06/2018

I just wanted to take the time to say how amazing Robin in the leasing office is. Not only has she been extreemly understanding, but has also gone out of her way to help us when we needed it. Very pleased with how our experience has been thus far. Not to mention how wonderful the apartment units look and how clean they are. Its been a significant upgrade from other complexes I have lived in.

A
03/27/2018

Quiet and friendly area located right next to everything you need to survive. His and her sinks and dual seating in the showers.. amazing.

A
03/27/2018

Quiet and friendly area located right next to everything you need to survive. His and her sinks and dual seating in the showers.. amazing.


Call Us
(480) 209-1358
Address
22280 S 209th Way
Queen Creek, AZ 85142
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Saturday: 10 AM to 5 PM
Sunday: 10 AM to 5 PM