custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Queen Creek

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Town Center apartments! At Town Center Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
11/19/2022

We just moved in a week ago and have had a great experience. It has been so clean and nice, both the apartment and community. It feels like home and we are grateful for the place. Hanah and Monica are great, very responsive, down to earth, and kind. Also, had a positive experience with the Cox employees for this community.

P
10/25/2022

When I moved in a couple months ago Monica and Hannah made me feel so welcome (and still do). They were and are able to answer all my questions regarding living in this complex. Jason and Pedro and wonderful. They always respond to my maintenance requests in a timely manner. This is by far the best complex I’ve lived in. Everybody is very friendly, outgoing, and personable. It’s quiet with little traffic going by my building and I feel extremely safe and comfortable here. Thank you to all who made it possible to live in such and amazing place. Thank you so much!!! :)

L
10/23/2022

Town center apartments has been a great experience. The complex is quiet, neighbors are friendly and nice and the apartment itself is awesome! The staff here are the best!!! Monica and her team are always there for their residents and whenever we need something I know where to go! Thank you Monica for making us feel at home! The maintenance staff is remarkable and he is always lending a helping hand. During difficult struggles in life, the Town Center staff makes life a lot better!!

z
09/03/2022

Verified Resident

great job
great management Monica was super nice and very kind.

B
08/28/2022

When I visited to explore the area and community, Monica made me feel very welcome and very informative in relation to all my questions here at TC. I love this community, so quiet and clean! Thank you again very much Monica and Hanna for your continued help in finding my apartment.

B
05/06/2022

Nice apartment complex management has been good . Shout out to Monica for keeping the area great and always being there to lend a helping hand taking charge as manager.

N
03/16/2022

The neighborhood is quiet, I enjoy the space of the apartment, and it’s in a good area. The new office staff are amazing and I always receive help right away with any concerns. The maintenance team here is the best and they always resolve my work orders in a timely manner . Overall I have enjoyed making this our home for the past 2 1/2 years.

M
12/09/2021


Z
11/21/2021

Very friendly management and I also thank the maintenance person for fixing the stove in timely manner, happy Thanksgiving for all .

M
10/16/2021

The staff was so friendly and super helpful when I spoke with them about living at Town Center. They were quick to get back with me when I had any questions. The apartment complex is kept clean and looks beautiful.


Call Us
(480) 209-1358
Address
22280 S 209th Way
Queen Creek, AZ 85142
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed