custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Queen Creek

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Town Center apartments! At Town Center Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

R
09/05/2019

Very nice place and the staff there is friendly and accommodating. It is a safe place for families and close to everything! My only advise is make sure you read and fully understand the lease before you move in. If you break it, you need to fully understand the terms, costs and time you need to give. I am very appreciative of the team and you will be too.

D
07/28/2019

This place has met every need for our family. It has an amazing manager and maintenance staff. They have always responded in a timely manner to all of my needs. I really enjoy having the space I do and my kids do too. I would recommend everyone moves here.

D
07/28/2019

This place has met every need for our family. It has an amazing manager and maintenance staff. They have always responded in a timely manner to all of my needs. I really enjoy having the space I do and my kids do too. I would recommend everyone moves here.

S
07/13/2019

I am a resident at Towncenter Apartments since it was opened, we have an incredible team of staff ! Megan is the manager and an amazing amazing manager honest, fair, and really genuinely cares about her residents it’s been the best experience ever! 😊 The maintenance staff Jake and Alex are always on top of any maintenance situation their kind, and truly care about the property how it looks and the tenants work orders Their amazing!!!!! 👍🏻 I am so proud to be a part of Towncenter this community and the ones who make it all happen!! Thanks to all of you 😊

B
07/13/2019

I am a resident at Towncenter Apartments since it was opened, we have an incredible team of staff ! Megan is the manager and an amazing amazing manager honest, fair, and really genuinely cares about her residents it’s been the best experience ever! 😊 The maintenance staff Jake and Alex are always on top of any maintenance situation their kind, and truly care about the property how it looks and the tenants work orders Their amazing!!!!! 👍🏻 I am so proud to be a part of Towncenter this community and the ones who make it all happen!! Thanks to all of you 😊

S
07/11/2019

I recently moved in and I wanted to share that the office was extremely helpful in getting me moved in. It was hard to travel this far since I am used to living in Phoenix but they made it easy and what I asked for, I got! I found a few things that needed to be fixed in my apartment the day I moved in and maintenance was there to fix it the next day. Meg the manager was really friendly and she told me about the area and all it has to offer since I am new to Queen Creek. I think this apartment is adorable and I love the closet space! I am glad I chose this place, no complaints!

S
07/11/2019

I recently moved in and I wanted to share that the office was extremely helpful in getting me moved in. It was hard to travel this far since I am used to living in Phoenix but they made it easy and what I asked for, I got! I found a few things that needed to be fixed in my apartment the day I moved in and maintenance was there to fix it the next day. Meg the manager was really friendly and she told me about the area and all it has to offer since I am new to Queen Creek. I think this apartment is adorable and I love the closet space! I am glad I chose this place, no complaints!

S
05/01/2019

I wanted to take some time and make some comments about this Complex. I have been in several and this is by far the best I have ever been in. The management staff has been friendly, especially Meg and has helped us through a financial and medical crisis. They have worked with us and always been responsive. The maintenance crew has been awesome also. We had a issue with water leaking from another apt and they reacted immediately.. I recommend this apartment complex highly and the neighbors have been awesome.

F
04/17/2019

The apartment I have acquired is exactly as the pictures showed. Maintenance requests have been filled almost immediately and the customer service is amazing. The other residence are friendly and for this development being in the center of town I feel that it is very secure. I believe they have recently changed management companies and feel that you need to give Pinnacle a chance before you throw stones. This is not the first Pinnacle property I have lived in and always received exceptional service in other states. Renting is a two way street and communication is the key. Love it here and love the people, neighbors and staff.

F
04/17/2019

The apartment I have acquired is exactly as the pictures showed. Maintenance requests have been filled almost immediately and the customer service is amazing. The other residence are friendly and for this development being in the center of town I feel that it is very secure. I believe they have recently changed management companies and feel that you need to give Pinnacle a chance before you throw stones. This is not the first Pinnacle property I have lived in and always received exceptional service in other states. Renting is a two way street and communication is the key. Love it here and love the people, neighbors and staff.


Call Us
(480) 209-1358
Address
22280 S 209th Way
Queen Creek, AZ 85142
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Saturday: 10 AM to 5 PM
Sunday: 10 AM to 5 PM