custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Queen Creek

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Town Center apartments! At Town Center Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

K
04/11/2024

I moved in last month and Amber has been truly amazing throughout the entire process from the moment I walked in to get info on the available units and even now answering any questions I’ve had. She is quick to respond and always willing to help. I appreciate her professionalism and genuine care of concern. Thank you Amber!

R
03/06/2024

Nothing but great people working here to make you feel at home. Had a couple of issues when moving in that they did not hesitate to fix and help fix. Great location and good neighbors.

S
02/10/2024

This apartment complex is top notch. My company had eight apartments there for over a year. The maintenance team keeps the place well maintained and looking good. Any issues we had were addressed immediately and correctly. Monica and Hannah are absolutely amazing to work with. I can honestly say that I thought of them as friends by the time I left. My favorite part of staying there was having access to the pool and gym 24 hours a day. I can't say a single negative comment about my experience there.

M
01/16/2024

Verified Resident

Do not hesitate.
I am a newer resident of Town Center Apartments. I’ve been here about 6 months now and I have nothing but good things to say about my experience. Monica is the real MVP! She has helped me along the way from day one till now, she ensures we are well taken care of and well informed. I have not been blindsided by any means. Jeremy is the best maintenance personnel. He is on it. I’ve never had to wait more than 24 hours to either get a solution or communication for a solution. We looked at so many different apartments here in Queen Creek and these by far made us feel the most welcome.

A
01/12/2024

The place is awesome! Monica has been an absolute doll! I love the apartment and it’s very affordable and within my budget. It was the first apartment I applied to and got in. If you’re looking for a nice place to live then this is your place!

T
12/26/2023

It's a great place to live and the management is the best.

T
12/26/2023

This place is amazing!!! The office staff Monica and Hannah are the BEST!!!! And will go out of their way to make the experience smooth and help with any concerns From the application process to the move-in they both have went out of their way to make my moving process smooth I can’t say enough they both are very professional, and very sweet!!! The maintenance team has also been very prompt with work orders to be such a large property they also have gone above and beyond to make any situation I have came across an easy process they’ve came the same day and fix the problem the same day They are amazing!!!! property is well maintained and cleaned on a daily basis. Pool is amazing!!!(cleaned daily). It’s a great space to have get together‘s with family and friends over all my experience with this property and management team has been AMAZING there WONDERFUL and I would recommend anyone to come check out this amazing community.so if you are looking for a safe place for you and your family then Town Center apartments is the place to be come check them out!!!THERE AMAZING!!!!🙂

R
11/17/2023

Have enjoyed living here so far. Staff has been nice & helpful. Maintenance sup Jeremy was super helpful and accommodating to all of our requests.

R
11/14/2023

Verified Resident

Recent Move
Having just recently moved here, we are enjoying this complex. The amenities are nice, the complex is clean, and the staff is nice. Had our first maintenance request filled today by the maintenance supervisor Jeremy. He was friendly and efficient. Confirmed everything was done before leaving.

J
09/25/2023

Monica and Hannah have been very helpful. They made moving in painless and were able to help around every corner. If we needed to make adjustments they were...


Call Us
(844) 675-8278
Address
22280 S 209th Way
Queen Creek, AZ 85142
Office Hours
Monday: Closed
Tuesday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed