custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Queen Creek

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Town Center apartments! At Town Center Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

d
03/14/2018

The property looks amazing!!!!!! The new management did an incredible job!!! Both the exterior and interior looks absolutely remarkable! The new management is very professional and so kind. The property is highly maintained and clean. We are so excited with everything that is going on here

d
03/14/2018

The property looks amazing!!!!!! The new management did an incredible job!!! Both the exterior and interior looks absolutely remarkable! The new management is very professional and so kind. The property is highly maintained and clean. We are so excited with everything that is going on here

R
02/27/2018

Town center is beautiful!!! Staff is amazing and very friendly. Maintenance always respond in a timely manner and always do a great job.

R
02/27/2018

Town center is beautiful!!! Staff is amazing and very friendly. Maintenance always respond in a timely manner and always do a great job.

r
02/23/2018


r
02/23/2018


A
03/15/2017

I lived here for a year and have had to call maintenence they always come in a timely manner. I also see them constantly cleaning I do not think it's a dirty at all maintenence is always helpful and so is the staff i am unfortunately moving out because i need a back yard and the staff is very helpful in getting paper work together. I can always call and get fast service. I don't really see how it's their problem if people look into your apartment or kids are always playing. I've never had a bug problem and I live in the first floor. I would recommend to anyone.

A
03/15/2017

I lived here for a year and have had to call maintenence they always come in a timely manner. I also see them constantly cleaning I do not think it's a dirty at all maintenence is always helpful and so is the staff i am unfortunately moving out because i need a back yard and the staff is very helpful in getting paper work together. I can always call and get fast service. I don't really see how it's their problem if people look into your apartment or kids are always playing. I've never had a bug problem and I live in the first floor. I would recommend to anyone.

R
04/10/2016

I am surprised with the negative comments here. I am always surprised in the nearly 4 yrs i have live here I have never seen 1 bug. The comment on the apts across the street are somewhat misleading. Yes I think they are nicer but what they don't say is they are much more expensive. I have no complaints about the staff they have worked with me and seem friendly. The pool area could use a little sprucing up. New grill, remote for tv. Maintenance personnel are friendly and respond rapidly. There is a lot of shopping near here. Walmart right across the street. We have a Jimmy Johns, Dominos, Fire House Subs. Golden Harvest is a fine Chinese restaurant. In&Out just up the street. So all and all I would recommend this place to others.


Call Us
(480) 209-1358
Address
22280 S 209th Way
Queen Creek, AZ 85142
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Saturday: 10 AM to 5 PM
Sunday: 10 AM to 5 PM